Main Products
The indoor conventional products adopt high-quality LED light-emitting devices and drives. The PCB has been designed with energy-saving structure, high definition, high refresh, high contrast, energy saving and environmental protection. It can be designed and produced from indoor high-definition P2.5 to indoor P12.
The outdoor conventional products adopt high-quality driving and high-quality UV-proof LED lighting devices. The PCB has been designed with special energy-saving structure, featuring high definition, high refreshing, high brightness, energy saving and environmental protection, from outdoor high-definition P6 to outdoor P31.25. Different specifications can be designed and produced.
The LED spherical screen, the module and the PCB adopt the trapezoidal plate design, which can realize seamless splicing, support uniform drawing technology, and display the picture without distortion.
Jade screen does not change the exterior of the building and the transparency of the glass curtain wall, creating an open space with unobstructed interior space, allowing the advertisement to be integrated into the building and integrated into life.
Glass, trestle window is a new type of LED display with transparent display, quick and easy assembly and intelligent control. Novel and unique transparent display features.
About Us
Shenzhen Lianshuoxian Electronics Co., Ltd.

— Nude Crystal Metal Invisible Display's originator, the world's exclusive technology and technology. With 4 invention patents, 15 utility model patents, 2 EU and US patents, it is the only international R&D and manufacturer of high-density chip glass display and high-density chip film display. It is also the only whole industry chain display enterprise in China to integrate chip R&D, processing, display unit production and engineering installation. 
The company has established a complete working system based on the concept of "micro-entry, original refinement, discipline integration and teamwork". Have a highly creative, efficient, rigorous, dedicated and responsible technical team. 

Apply
Glass window

The application of glass window meets the urgent needs of attracting customers'attention, increasing the rate of entering stores and improving the consumption experience with the display of high definition and cool, holographic effect and intelligent interaction function on the premise of completely not blocking the image of stores.
More
Glass screen wall

With the perfect combination of glass curtain wall and building, it is integrated with the building without changing the appearance of the building. The daytime hardly affects the transparency and lighting of glass curtain wall, while the night falls with magnificent and colourful pictures, making the city more romantic and dreamlike!
More
Stage dance

The transparency of LED intelligent transparent screen, mobile phone interaction function, flexible structure design, diversified surface modeling and so on have brought more possibilities for the realization of Stage Dancing beauty effects.
More
Commercial space

In the indoor environment of large-scale buildings and commercial spaces such as airports, high-speed railway stations, Metro stations, Convention and Exhibition centers, Hotel theatres, cities and commercial complexes, we can create an excellent space atmosphere, which is in perfect harmony with the architecture and interior style, and make the media effect more visual impact.
More
Cases
News Center
Company
[Glass Curtain Wall LED Display Screen] What are the characteristics of glass curtain wall LED Display Screen
现在玻璃幕墙LED显示屏可谓是随处可见,大型商场、会所、广场等等地方。 那么对于这种新型的玻璃幕墙LED显示屏有什么特点呢?小编给各位讲解一下 1、高透视率:80%以上的透视率,以减少对玻璃幕墙透……
Industry
[LED Screen Clarity] Why does the LED screen look foggy?
First, improve the contrast of the LED display Contrast is one of the key factors affecting visual effects. Generally speaking, the higher the contrast, the clearer and vivid the image, and the more v……
       
Contact Us
Tel:0755-23190034
Large project line:
15986737773 Mr. Zhuang
Domestic sales:
13692235863 Mr. Xiao
18675583551 Mr. Cheng
15013703550 Miss Liu
Overseas sales:
13717012213 John
Copyright © 2019 Shenzhen Lianshuoxian Electronics Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved      粤ICP备19036708号
展开
  • QQ咨询

  • 电话咨询

  • 0755-23190034

主打产品
室内常规产品采用高品质的led发光器件和驱动,PCB经过节能结构设计,具有高 清晰度、高刷新、高对比度,节能环保,从室内高清P2.5到室内P12等不同规格都可以设计生产。
户外常规产品采用高品质的驱劢和高品质防紫外线的led发光器件,PCB经过特殊节能结构设计,具有高清晰度、高刷新、高亮度,节能环保,从户外高清P6到户外P31.25等丌同规格都可以设计生产。
LED球形屏,模组、PCB采用梯形板设计,可以实现无缝拼接,支持均匀抽点 技术,显示画面不失真。
玉屏,不改变建筑外观及玻璃幕墙的透明性,创造室内大空间无遮挡的开阔视界,让广告融入建筑、融入生活。
玻璃、栈道橱窗是一种新型的LED显示屏,具有透明显示、拆装简单快捷、智能操控的特性。新颖独特的透明显示特性。
关于我们
深圳市连硕显电子有限公司

— 裸晶元无形显示的独创者,全球独家技术与工艺。拥有4项发明专利,15项实用新型专利,2项欧盟和美国专利,是唯一的国际高密芯片玻璃显示、高密芯片薄膜显示的研发和制造商;也是国内唯一打通从芯片研发加工到显示单元生产、工程安装集成的一家全产业链显示企业。

公司以“微观入门、原创求精、学科融合、团队合力”为理念,建立了完整的工作体系。拥有极富创造性、高效严谨、敬业尽责的技术型团队。  

应用场景
玻璃橱窗

玻璃橱窗的应用,在完全不遮挡店铺形象的前提下以高清炫酷、全息效果的显示以及智慧互动功能,满足了店铺吸引顾客关注、增加进店率、提升消费体验的迫切需求。
了解更多
玻璃幕墙

与建筑玻璃幕墙的完美结合,与建筑浑然一体,丝毫不改变建筑外观。白天几乎不影响玻璃幕墙的通透与采光,夜幕降临则以气势恢宏、炫彩缤纷的画面,让城市更加浪漫、梦幻!
了解更多
舞台舞美

LED智慧透明屏的透明特性、手机互动功能、灵活性结构设计,多样化曲面造型等为舞台舞美特效的实现带来了更多的可能。
了解更多
商业空间

在机场、高铁站、地铁站、会展中心、酒店剧院、城市及商业综合体等大型建筑与商业空间的室内环境中,营造绝佳的空间氛围,而且与建筑及室内风格完美协调,融为一体,让媒体效果更具视觉冲击力。
了解更多
工程案例
新闻中心
公司动态
[玻璃幕墙LED显示屏] 玻璃幕墙LED显示屏有什么特点
现在玻璃幕墙LED显示屏可谓是随处可见,大型商场、会所、广场等等地方。 那么对于这种新型的玻璃幕墙LED显示屏有什么特点呢?小编给各位讲解一下 1、高透视率:80%以上的透视率,以减少对玻璃幕墙透……
行业新闻
       
联系我们
电话:0755-23190034
大项目专线:
15986737773 庄先生
国内销售:
13692235863 肖先生
18675583551 程先生
15013703550 刘小姐

13313839308 李先生


Copyright © 2019 深圳市连硕显电子有限公司 All Rights Reserved      粤ICP备19036708号
展开
  • 电话咨询

  • 0755-23190034